Links

London Hydro 519-661-5503 http://www.londonhydro.com
Union Gas 1-888-774-3111 http://www.uniongas.com
Relinace Home Comfort
(Gas Retnal Equipment)
1-866-735-4262 http://www.reliancehomecomfort.com
Bell Canada 310-2355 http://www.bell.ca
Roger (cable tv & internet) 519-646-3300 http://www.rogers.com
Canada Post http://www.canadapost.ca
Canada Post
(Community Mailbox Key)
1-866-607-6301
London Free Press 519-679-6666 http://www.lfpress.com
Thames Valley District
School Board
519-452-2000 http://www.tvdsb.on.ca
London District Catholic
School Board
519-663-2088 http://www.ldcsb.ca
City of London Tax Dept 519-661-4534 http://www.london.ca
City of London (general) 519-661-4500 http://www.london.ca
London Transit (LTC) 519-451-1347 ltconline.ca
Hydro One (rural) 1-888-664-9376 http://www.hydroone.com
Middlesex County 519-434-7321 http://www.middlesex.ca
Elgin County 519-631-1460 http://www.elgincounty.ca
Oxford County 519-539-8800 Ext: 3915 http://www.oxfordcounty.ca
Translate »